Our Review Policy
All our reviews are given by the customers who bought our charms jewelry. They are willing to share their experience to all. We never modify reviews.
Avery
13/06/24
All charms I have purchased are off the highest quality and definitely value for money. I look forward to purchasing many more not only for myself but in gifts for my nieces.
Elena
"Spring is coming" Charm
13/06/24
Amazing product! And absolutely gorgeous! It didn’t take long to arrived either!
🦋👍🏻
Men's Bracelet
11/06/24
Todos estan bonitos pero ame los charms de mariposas son hermosas 😍🥰🦋 y la cadena de seguridad 🐝 es preciosa... 🥰😍 y ni se diga el llavero😅
Diggy
Love Birds Pendant
11/06/24
I really like this jewellery. It’s really pretty and look nice than picture. I love to wear it. Thank you so much.
Ems
10/06/24
As always Gnoce has gorgeous charms. They are absolutely stunning and I love them. The Highland cow is my favourite out of this order.
Noelle
Engravable Pet Bone Pendant
06/06/24
The quality of the jewelry is outstanding, I highly recommend GNOCE! You won't be disappointed.
Zuri
Travel Triple Pendant
06/06/24
Absolutely amazing company!!! Beautiful jewelry, can't put it down.
Isla
05/06/24
They look beautiful on my bracelet, very happy.
I was very impressed with this store, the quality of the jewelry is very good.
Planets bracelet for my dad ❤️
Mercury Charm
04/06/24
Wow! I cant say anything eles other than wow! What a beautiful set of charms and bracelet ❤️ i got all this as a reminder of my dad who passed away a year ago, he loved the solar system and space.... so do i! And now i finally feel like we are together again. Honestly.... the quality is exquisite! It feels amazing and looks stunning. Thank you gnoce, thank you so much honestly you went above and beyond for myself when i couldnt find certain charms and you made my bracelet mean so much! Thank you ❤️
Load More